Archive

Date Day Words Reading time
2017-05-25 Thursday 182089 43680
2017-05-24 Wednesday 216158 51840
2017-05-23 Tuesday 184184 44160
2017-05-22 Monday 222270 53340
2017-05-21 Sunday 177692 42600
2017-05-20 Saturday 158616 38040
2017-05-19 Friday 201645 48360
2017-05-18 Thursday 209441 50220
2017-05-17 Wednesday 202337 48540
2017-05-16 Tuesday 175119 42000
2017-05-15 Monday 197325 47340
2017-05-14 Sunday 144938 34740
2017-05-13 Saturday 160695 38520
2017-05-12 Friday 200681 48120
2017-05-11 Thursday 228383 54780
2017-05-10 Wednesday 210212 50400
2017-05-09 Tuesday 198849 47700
2017-05-08 Monday 203328 48780
2017-05-07 Sunday 145645 34920
2017-05-06 Saturday 146969 35220
2017-05-05 Friday 195528 46920
2017-05-04 Thursday 200059 48000
2017-05-03 Wednesday 207631 49800
2017-05-02 Tuesday 192744 46200
2017-05-01 Monday 165163 39600
2017-04-30 Sunday 136895 32820
2017-04-29 Saturday 151933 36420
2017-04-28 Friday 190685 45720
2017-04-27 Thursday 202151 48480
2017-04-26 Wednesday 200824 48180
2017-04-25 Tuesday 199205 47760