Archive

Date Day Words Reading time
2018-04-20 Friday 178354 42780
2018-04-19 Thursday 163322 39180
2018-04-18 Wednesday 167216 40080
2018-04-17 Tuesday 160796 38580
2018-04-16 Monday 18318 4380
2018-04-15 Sunday 168887 40500
2018-04-14 Saturday 163947 39300
2018-04-13 Friday 177404 42540
2018-04-12 Thursday 183381 43980
2018-04-11 Wednesday 176601 42360
2018-04-10 Tuesday 172003 41280
2018-04-09 Monday 177634 42600
2018-04-08 Sunday 185512 44520
2018-04-07 Saturday 139530 33480
2018-04-06 Friday 173482 41580
2018-04-05 Thursday 171804 41220
2018-04-04 Wednesday 181309 43500
2018-04-03 Tuesday 137690 33000
2018-04-02 Monday 130144 31200
2018-04-01 Sunday 149677 35880
2018-03-31 Saturday 145212 34800
2018-03-30 Friday 143697 34440
2018-03-29 Thursday 164726 39480
2018-03-28 Wednesday 160307 38460
2018-03-27 Tuesday 175815 42180
2018-03-26 Monday 185563 44520
2018-03-25 Sunday 158964 38100
2018-03-24 Saturday 125778 30180
2018-03-23 Friday 180449 43260
2018-03-22 Thursday 172601 41400
2018-03-21 Wednesday 178423 42780